Reviews

Review us on Google

If you do not have a Google account or prefer not to use Google for reviews then please leave a review below

Write a review

 
 
 
0/500 characters
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible after we reviewed it.
11 entries.
Bruce Walters from Medstead wrote on December 21, 2023
Graeme completely replaced the headlining in my Jeep Cherokee. Another superb job, thanks. I now have to make the rest of the vehicle look that good!
James from Four Marks, Hampshire wrote on October 28, 2023
Graeme recently did a full retire on the roof of my TVR Chimaera, including the targa section and rear screen. When i first visited he advised changing the colour from black to a dark blue and i have to say it looks amazing. The quality is incredible too. It's made the car look superb, i can't recommend Graeme enough. Thanks
Mike from Aldershot wrote on June 26, 2023
Graeme replaced the headlining in my 17 year old Golf and what a job he did. It looks like it did out the factory. He genuinely couldn't have been more accommodating and supportive throughout. Top class job.
Richard Ashby from Selborne wrote on June 20, 2023
Graeme has rebuilt the front seats of my 1937 Riley Kestrel in character and deatail with matching hide. He has done a superb job for a competitive price. Will be using him again.
Sarah Cameron from Basingstoke wrote on May 2, 2023
Graeme restored our E-Type seats which were in a terrible state making them look as new. We were delighted with his work which he did in a timely way. Would definitely recommend him.
Matt Kenyon from South Warnsbough wrote on January 19, 2023
Test Review
Ken Charles from Liphook wrote on November 30, 2022
Graeme replaced the headlining of my Golf which had come down. The job was first class, a quality repair at a reasonable price. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Chris from Laverstoke wrote on August 21, 2022
An excellent repair to a leather seat. The underlying cause of the damage fixed and all at a fair price. I have already recommended Graeme's services to friends.
Peter from Fleet wrote on May 31, 2022
Having looked at other Healey's I knew my hood needed replacing. I choose Graeme Searle as they have proved simply the best, look no further their passion and expertise cannot be surpassed If you want quality, professionalism and excellent value then look no further
IAN HAWTHORNE from ANDOVER wrote on May 12, 2022
Graeme is very professional and his workmanship is first class. I would not hesitate in recommending him if you need any trimming work on your car A+++++++++

GOOGLE Reviews

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Peter staves
Peter staves
2023-01-17
What a fabulous customer service centred company. After searching the Internet and approaching several Trimmers with requests and photos of my XR2's internal rear panel damage. The ONLY one who was willing to give it a go was Graeme Searle Autotrimmers. Graeme and Brian kept me informed throughout the process, despite Royal Mail strikes. What a result too. The panel was very soft, damaged in places and in poor general condition. They are magicians. Panel is now firm, sound and better than the other undamaged side. When they returned the panel I found 2 lovely messages in the packaging. Such a personal lovely touch. Use this Company!! They are brilliant.
Julie Lawrence
Julie Lawrence
2022-02-24
The headlining of our old car had come away. Graeme replaced it and did an absolutely brilliant job! Kept us informed all the way through and we couldn’t recommend him highly enough!
jerry barnes
jerry barnes
2021-12-11
the headlining had collapsed on my XJR. Greame did a superb job replacing the entire lining. Thanks Greame
Ian Porter
Ian Porter
2021-12-09
Graeme fitted a new mohair hood & hood bag to my Porsche 968 Convertible The finished job is superb --- I would highly praise Graeme for his quality work & recommend his services . Ian Porter
Marine Boy
Marine Boy
2021-11-27
Graeme replaced the headliner, replaced the lining on the sunroof and fitted new sun visors. Very happy with the result. I was getting condensation on the inside of the windscreen and that's all sorted now. Would recommend him.
Bruce Walters
Bruce Walters
2021-11-12
Graeme did a superb job of recovering my 40 year old motorcycle seat. He found a perfect match for the material and completed the work earlier than promised. I thoroughly recommend him.
Simon Lister
Simon Lister
2021-10-21
Graeme stripped and recovered the dashboard, seats and door panels in full leather of my 80s’ Lotus. I was kept informed of progress throughout and the work was completed on schedule. We discussed any details as necessary but using his experience and the old covers, he knew exactly how to finish each item. I am really pleased with the results and would definitely recommend his work. As the need arises I will certainly use his excellent services again.
Kelson Land
Kelson Land
2021-10-18
The roof lining on my BMW Touring had parted company so needed to have it relined. Graeme did a great job keeping me informed and helping with the installation of the liner after the job was completed. I am very satisfied with the results, it looks fantastic. I will definitely use the service again when I next need some auto trimming work done.
Susie G
Susie G
2021-10-15
Collected my reupholstered seats for my 1938 classic car. Quality craftsmanship from Graeme as they look superb. Extremely happy to recommend him ... and have already done so.

WEB Reviews

Write a review

 
 
 
0/500 characters
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible after we reviewed it.
11 entries.
Bruce Walters from Medstead wrote on December 21, 2023
Graeme completely replaced the headlining in my Jeep Cherokee. Another superb job, thanks. I now have to make the rest of the vehicle look that good!
James from Four Marks, Hampshire wrote on October 28, 2023
Graeme recently did a full retire on the roof of my TVR Chimaera, including the targa section and rear screen. When i first visited he advised changing the colour from black to a dark blue and i have to say it looks amazing. The quality is incredible too. It's made the car look superb, i can't recommend Graeme enough. Thanks
Mike from Aldershot wrote on June 26, 2023
Graeme replaced the headlining in my 17 year old Golf and what a job he did. It looks like it did out the factory. He genuinely couldn't have been more accommodating and supportive throughout. Top class job.
Richard Ashby from Selborne wrote on June 20, 2023
Graeme has rebuilt the front seats of my 1937 Riley Kestrel in character and deatail with matching hide. He has done a superb job for a competitive price. Will be using him again.
Sarah Cameron from Basingstoke wrote on May 2, 2023
Graeme restored our E-Type seats which were in a terrible state making them look as new. We were delighted with his work which he did in a timely way. Would definitely recommend him.
Matt Kenyon from South Warnsbough wrote on January 19, 2023
Test Review
Ken Charles from Liphook wrote on November 30, 2022
Graeme replaced the headlining of my Golf which had come down. The job was first class, a quality repair at a reasonable price. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Chris from Laverstoke wrote on August 21, 2022
An excellent repair to a leather seat. The underlying cause of the damage fixed and all at a fair price. I have already recommended Graeme's services to friends.
Peter from Fleet wrote on May 31, 2022
Having looked at other Healey's I knew my hood needed replacing. I choose Graeme Searle as they have proved simply the best, look no further their passion and expertise cannot be surpassed If you want quality, professionalism and excellent value then look no further
IAN HAWTHORNE from ANDOVER wrote on May 12, 2022
Graeme is very professional and his workmanship is first class. I would not hesitate in recommending him if you need any trimming work on your car A+++++++++